Office Hours

Administrative Office / Lee County Office

113 South Peoria Avenue

Dixon, IL

Monday – Thursday   8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Friday         8:30 a.m. to 12 noon

Contacts:   Trisha Morrow, Executive Director

Vanessa White, Lee County Advocate Supervisor

Sharon Anderson, Bookkeeper

Phone:   815-288-1901 or 815-440-6598

Fax:   815-288-6111

Carroll County Office               Contact:  Cheryl Smith        Phone:  815-677-1436

Carroll County Courthouse

301 N. Main Street

Mt. Carroll, Illinois   61053

Ogle County Office                   Contact:  Mary Jo Griffin          Phone:  815-677-1271