Executive Director

CASA 15th Judicial Circuit is made up of remarkable individuals dedicated to child welfare.

Meet our Executive Director and Advocate Supervisors.

Trisha Morrow 

Executive Director

Trisha Morrow has served as the Executive Director for CASA 15th Judicial Circuit since 2009.  In her current position, Trisha works with CASA 15th Judicial Circuit-Lee, Carroll, and Ogle Counties’ Board of Directors, staff and volunteers to provide the support needed for children in abuse/neglect and probate courts.  Trisha lives in Ogle County and has two children.

Trisha Morrow, Executive Director, pictured on the left, is participating with two of our County Advocate Supervisors in the 2013 Bowl-a-thon held in Dixon, Illinois.

Advocate Supervisors

Vanessa White, Lee County

Cheryl Smith, Carroll County

Mary Jo Griffin, Ogle County